On SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 15, please join a million women across America in prayer:

  • For the healing of hearts
  • For the future of our children
  • That God would be honored in our nation
  • and more!

This is a PRAYER MOVEMENT FOR ALL WOMEN, so please share with your churches, co-workers and every woman you know who believes in the power of prayer.

February 15, 2020

PT 9:00 AM–1:30 PM
MT 10:00 AM–2:30 PM
CT 11:00 AM–3:30 PM
ET  12:00 -4:30 PM

Live Simulcast

More Information

MORE WAYS TO GIVE:

Donate Now

Estate & Planned

Legacy Fund

OR

Food & Supplies

Corporate Matching

Contact Our Team