Fort Myers, Jacksonville, Lakeland, Leesburg, Pensacola, Tallahassee

Christmas Open House
(Dec 12-14)
December 12-14 Join us for a Christmas Open House at a campus nearest you. If you have questions regarding these events, please contact the number listed in your area.
View Event

Lakeland

Women of Compassion 2020
Save the Date Invite your friends to join you for this meaningful day of inspiration, worship, fun and laughter as we unpack the truth of God's faithful love and His truth in our lives. Discover ways you can come alongside FBCH + One More Child by embracing those who need it most. More information coming soon! February 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Haus 820 820 N. Massachusettes Ave. Lakeland, FL 33801
View Event

National

She Loves Out Loud
On SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 15, please join a million women across America in prayer: For the healing of hearts For the future of our children That God would be honored in our nation and more! This is a PRAYER MOVEMENT FOR ALL WOMEN, so please share with your churches, co-workers and every woman you know who believes in the power of prayer. February 15, 2020 PT 9:00 AM–1:30 PM MT 10:00 AM–2:30 PM CT 11:00 AM–3:30 PM ET  12:00…
View Event

MORE WAYS TO GIVE:

Donate Now

Estate & Planned

Legacy Fund

OR

Food & Supplies

Corporate Matching

Contact Our Team